top of page


Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, was established on 2nd october 1972 by the Legislature of the State of Andhra Pradesh as the first Technological University in the country. It has been in the forefront for the past 44 years in providing quality technological education of relevance in the State of Andhra Pradesh. After 36 years of existence it was restructured into 4 different Universities by the Government vide Government Ordinance No.13, dated 18th August 2008 and Act of State Legislature No.30 dated September 2008 and this new University has been designated as Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad (JNTUH).

JNTUH is situated in a sprawling 89-acre campus at Kukatpally, Hyderabad. It has now 4 Constituent Engineering Colleges, one at Hyderabad, one at Kondagattu (Jagithyal), one at Manthani and one at Sultanpur (Medak dist.) and 15 other constituent units on Hyderabad campus. JNTUH offers B.Tech. programmes in 24 disciplines and B.Pharm at UG level; Integrated 5-year dual degree Masters programme; M.Tech. Programmes in 68 disciplines, M.Pharm. in 11 disciplines; M.Sc. in 10 disciplines; MCA, MBA and Double Degree Programmes at P.G. level; in addition to the offer of M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D. Research Programmes in various disciplines of Engineering, Technology, Science, Management and Humanities. JNTUH has 423 affiliated colleges spread over the Telangana State. JNTUH has more than 3.50 lakhs students on rolls. The University has Memoranda of University with many national and international organizations.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Course Structure

IIDDMP International Integrated Double Degree Masters Program is five-year Bachelors & Masters Program

  • The duration of IIDDMP is 5 years (10 Semesters), where the students admitted have to undergo the first 7 Semesters of Mandatory education at JNTUH, Hyderabad and, after obtaining the required eligibility, the remaining 3 Semesters of mandatory education at AIT, Bangkok.

  • The Bachelors degree will be awarded by JNTUH, while the Masters Degree will be awarded by AIT, Thailad

Courses Offered



Computer Science

Information Management

Computer Science Engineering

Information and Communication Technology

Data Science and Artificial Technology

Internet of Things(IoT)

Construction Engineering and Infrastructure Management

Geotechnical Engineering

Civil Engineering

Transportation Engineering

Remote Sensing & GIS

Water Engineering and Management

Mechatronics (Robotics)

Information and Communication Technology

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Microelectronics & Embedded Systems

Sustainable Energy Transition


    Dr. B. N. Bhandari    

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Hyderabad College of Engineering Hyderabad
Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500 085
Telangana, India
IndiaMobile: +91 0000000000

  Dr. B. Divya Sunitha Raj Reddy  

Student Recruitment Representative of AIT
Chairperson, SHE Foundation
5th Floor , R K Plaza, Saboo Building
Beside HDFC Bank, Himaythnagar
IndiaTel.: + 91 95814 94444

bottom of page